Monday Minute: Summer Fragrance Favourites

Summer_Fragrances

Welcome to the first edition of the Monday Minute! Every Monday I’ll be sharing a few favourites or my thoughts behind inspirational quotes I come across.

Due to a number of recent events, I’ve decided to slowly clean or purge different aspects of my life including my skin care, makeup, and nail care. This week I’ve purged my fragrance collection and wanted to share some of my favourite summer fragrances.

  1. Chanel Chance Eau Tendre
  2. YSL Baby Doll
  3. Miss Dior Cherie

Wishing you all a killer week!

Nina

About Nina

Dreamer, ambitious, fierce but kind. Just celebrating the essence of being a woman.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

