Pumped Up Kicks

Who says that shoes can’t change a girl’s life? I feel like Cinderella when I wear these – only way more sophisticated but still full of fairy tale factor. I wanted to share these purchases ever since I got back from my trip to Italy but I promptly dropped them off to get resoled.

I searched high and low for Christian Louboutins in Italy. Thanks to the awesome ladies at purseforum.com, I was able to locate a reputable department store (there were fakes all over the streets of Italy) where I would be able to scope out a lot of different designer shoes. The store is called Gente and it was located by the Spanish Steps, couple stores down from Chanel. These are the Pigalle 100 Kid and I cant wait to rock them!

I scooped these up during our trip to The Mall, a designer outlet outside Florence. I have to say I was disappointed with the outlets but like all outlets, they’re usually hit or miss. I usually stay away from suede but just couldn’t resist. They were a great price and they have both of my favourite colours incorporated into the shoe – blue and gold!

About Nina

Dreamer, ambitious, fierce but kind. Just celebrating the essence of being a woman.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pumped Up Kicks

  1. Love the YSL Opium shoes, and of course….the Louboutins too!

  2. I enjoy looking through an article that can make people think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  3. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since this this website
    conations in fact good funny material too.

Leave a Reply

