Army & Navy Shoe Sale Finds!

Mother and daughter, bonding over their love for shopping and shoes. There isn’t anything more beautiful, non? We’ve made it an annual tradition to hit up the sale with one another and yesterday was no exception.

We arrived at Army & Navy around 5pm and it was still a crowd itching to snag a great deal on some fab shoes. Aside being surrounded by people, the ladies who I accidentally bumped into or vice vera were not the catty, “get out of my way”, women that I had experienced in the previous years. Many of them smiled, apologized, and complimented the selections in my basket. Kudos to you, Langley, for keeping it classy.

Selection was awesome this year. I picked up 4 pairs, (pictured above), my mother grabbed 3 gorgeous pairs of heels, and I even managed to pick up a pair of the cutest boat shoes for my dear friend. Success all around. Until next year, Army & Navy!

About Nina

Dreamer, ambitious, fierce but kind. Just celebrating the essence of being a woman.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

